Monday, 21 September 2015

Nigerian Entertainment Awards 2015 Full Winners List

2015 NEA Awards – Winners

The annual Nigerian Entertainment Awards held recently in New York. This year’s event which marked the 10th in the series is quite glamorous and elegant.
Here are the winners:
Best Male Act – Wizkid
Best Female Act – Yemi Alade
Best New Act – Kiss Daniel
Best Pop Act – Davido
Best R&B Act – Praiz
Best Rap Act – Olamide
Best Music Producer – Shizzi
Hottest Single of the Year – ‘Ojuelegba‘ /Wizkid
Album of the Year – “Thankful” /Flavour
Best Afrobeat Act – 2face Idibia
Best Gospel Act – Tope Alabi
Most Promising Act – Simi
Best Indigenous Act – Pasuma

Best Collaboration – ‘Bad Girl Special Remix’ /Mr 2kay ft Seyi Shay, Cynthia Morgan
Best Dance/Live Performer – MC Galaxy
Female Disc Jockey – DJ Cuppy
Best Music Video – Unlimited LA – ‘Awww‘ by Di’Ja
Best Diaspora Act – Stylezz
Best African Act – Eddie Kenzo
Actor of The Year (Indigenous Films): Adekola Odunlade
Actor of The Year (Nollywood): Gabriel Afolayan
Actress of The Year (Indigenous Films): Toyin Aimakhu Johnson
Actress of The Year (Nigeria In Hollywood): Adepero Oduye
Actress of The Year (Nollywood): Ruth Kadri
Actor of The Year (Africa): Majid Michel
Actor of The Year (Nigeria In Hollywood): Chiwetel Ejiofor
Actress of The Year (Africa); Sonia Ibrahim
Film Director of the Year (Africa): Alex Konstantaras
Film Director of the Year (Indigenous Films): Olanrewaju Abiodun
Film Director of the Year (Nollywood): Kunle Afolayan October 1
Film of the Year (Indigenous Films): Alakada
Film of the Year (Producer, Africa) Shattered Romance
Film of the Year (Producer, Nollywood): October 1
Entertainment Executive of the Year: Tobi Sanni
Entertainment Personality of the Year: Jimmie Akinsola
Entertainment TV Programme of the Year: Jenifas Diary
Female Disc Jockey of the Year: DJ Cuppy
Male Disc Jockey of the Year: DJ Kaywise
OAP of the Year: Dotun (Cool FM)
Comedy Act of the Year: Bovi

No comments:

Post a Comment